Operation Icestorm Fusiliers and a Marut TAG

I’m painting like a demon right now and seem to be getting satisfactory results faster than I’ve ever been able to before. My current goal is 300 points of PanOceania troops and of the ten models I’ve finished the first three, with the next – the Operation Icestorm ORC Heavy Infantry – well on the way.

Anyway, here’s a group shot of the finished Fusiliers,

Infinity PanO Fusiliers

I also realised during some forum discussion that I didn’t have a representative photo of my Aleph Marut TAG, so while I had the camera set up for those Fusiliers, I snapped a few shots.

Infinity Marut TAG

Infinity Marut TAG

Infinity Marut TAG

~ by Max Von Deadlock on January 18, 2015.

3 Responses to “Operation Icestorm Fusiliers and a Marut TAG”

  1. Stunning work as always!

    Like

  2. Loving the miniatures and the bases. they look great.

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Table Top Gamers UK.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
