On target: Probot and Phoenix

Here’s the state of play at the end of the day – Probot is all but finished and Phoenix is about 80% done. I was aiming to get Phoenix completed but I still feel I’m on target to get the remainder of my Infinity squad done in time for my last game of the league on Tuesday.

Phoenix and Probot

Phoenix and Probot

I probably spent more time on the Probot than I was planning to and I’m pleased with how it has turned out. I did have some frustrations on the white on top of the baggage cases on its back as the white paints turned quite greasy and smeary, no matter what I did. I’ve had it before and it’s very frustrating when it happens.

Phoenix progress was very fast though and he’s looking pretty kickass I reckon – fitting as he is equally badass in game.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on October 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
