Infinity Nasmat Remote

I’m determined to keep up the pace on painting my Infinity Haqqislam squad and so far so good. Next finished mini to share with you is this cute little medi-bot – a Haqqislam Nasmat Remote.

Haqqislam Nasmat Remote

Haqqislam Nasmat Remote

In game they are controlled remotely by a Doctor miniature who can stay out of site and treat wounded soldiers without risk. Many factions in the game have them and the models are invariably rather sweet.

After taking the photo I remembered that I was intending to do little green lights down its spine. I’ll come back to that later. For now though I shall get cracking on the Ghulam Doctor to control the remote.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on August 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
