Escaping the Mass Effect Gravity Well

Oh dear, I’ve been pretty slack around here again – nearly a month since the last post.

Guess the Slow Grow burned me out painting-wise for a bit so I felt like a hobby break, and then Mass Effect 3 came along: the conclusion of my favourite game trilogy of all time.

So yeah, things got a bit neglected round here. Sorry about that.

Good news is, I finished the game (actually enjoyed the ending – flying in the face of public opinion) and am back on the brushes. And I’ve got plenty to talk about such as the tournament day of the WarmaHordes Slow Grow, the upcoming Salute show, and the work I’m doing on my entry to the painting competition.

So stay tuned.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on April 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
