Space Pug Standing Tall

Just airbrushed the base for my Hasslefree Space Pug and I thought I’d do a quick check to see how the little fella looks on the base.

Space Pug Preview

Really pleased with him. I like the green-orange tone as a backdrop and am really looking forward to weathering and griming it up.

Is the pug too small? Well, I am faintly conerned about that, but I think he’ll be OK. He is only a wee little space pug after all!

~ by Max Von Deadlock on January 17, 2012.

3 Responses to “Space Pug Standing Tall”

  1. I think the scale is fine, in an odd way it makes him look more heroic and stalwart. The colour scheme is great.

    Like

  2. I think it looks great. When I look at it, I want to see a Genestealer/Alien starting to crawl out of the pipes 😉

    Like

  3. I think it looks great! The pug is a small dog anyway so the scale is just right.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
