Back at the Brush

As promised, here’s a quick update on some of the projects I have returned to after my recent enforced break from the brushes.

First up: Baby Kade,

Neverborn Baby Kade WiP Neverborn Baby Kade WiP

This little fella is one of the reasons I got interested in Malifaux and Wyrd Miniatures. Such a creepy and fun sculpt. He’s really enjoyable to paint and will form part of the Neverborn crew I’m putting together with Pandora as the master.

Thought I’d let my fingertips make a rare appearance in the photos and they help show just how small this mini is. He stands about 17mm to the top of his hair curl.

Then there’s the Sorrows,

Neverborn Sorrows WiP

I’m not the greatest fan of these sculpts and am trying to get them done pretty quickly. I think they’re key to playing the game with Pandora though so if anything I may even need to get some more of them.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on September 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
