Max’s Homemade Malifaux Counters

As yet there are no official counters for Malifaux and, seeing as my Resurrectionists make extensive use of them (McMourning in particular seems to be powered by body parts and corpses), I decided to make some of my own.

Malifaux Counters

Hopefully Wyrd games will make us some nice metal sculpted ones (or resin or plastic). But in the meantime I knocked these counters up myself in preparation for our game on Saturday. They were simply printed, cut out and glued into standard size 30mm bases. I guess I should probably have distinguished the Body Part and Corpse counters a little more but it’s no real trauma.

Anyway, here they are in action after McMourning had got to work with his scalpel on some Arcanist constructs!

Don't Mess with McMourning

~ by Max Von Deadlock on July 27, 2010.

One Response to “Max’s Homemade Malifaux Counters”

  1. those look really nice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
