Canoness Update

Little more paint on the Canoness. Now with red on her robes we get a better idea of the overall colour scheme. The robes are going to have gold braiding/edging added also.

Canoness WIP

I’ve also paid the face a bit more attention. I’ve added an eyebrow and a bit of paint around the mouth. Think I’ll tone down the lips or at least tidy them a bit and add a little light spot.

Will I ever finish her face? I can imagine I’ll revisit it all the way through painting her.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
