Another look at the Panzergrenadiers

I wasn’t so happy with the way the photo of my first Flames of War Panzergrenadier rifle team came out so I quickly took a couple more shots while I had the light tent out for the 40K scenery.

So, here’s another look at them:

Panzergrenadiers

Panzergrenadiers

You can see the splinter pattern camouflage which I think came out pretty well considering how small these 15mm guys are. I also mixed up the uniforms a bit as was apparently the custom with late war Germans.

Now to do the other five bases in this platoon. And their half-tracks. And the Tigers. And the Command. And the artillery I have on order. And…

~ by Max Von Deadlock on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
