Blood Angels Madness

See, now this is where the madness part of this blog comes in.

For some time now, despite having two Warhammer 40K armies in progress (Emperor’s Children CSM and Biel-Tan Eldar), as well as all the other games (Malifaux, Flames of War, Infinity, WFB), I just can’t help myself from thinking about the next army to start. It’s like GW dust their models with crack or something.

I think since the lovely Space Hulk 3rd Edition I’ve been toying with the idea of doing a Blood Angels army but dismissed it as a silly notion. Now today I get an email from GW saying that Blood Angels are getting a new codex, new models, etc in April. I’ll be powerless to resist, I know it.

I need help.

~ by Max Von Deadlock on January 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
